Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

AESA 2016 Election Results

Vice President
Roland Sintos Coloma

Executive Council Members
M. Francyne Huckaby
Boni Wozolek
Abraham P. DeLeon

The Association congratulates those elected and wishes to thank all of the excellent nominees for putting their names forward, as well as those who took the time to vote as part of our annual election process.

2016 Critics' Choice
Book Award Winners

The AESA 2016 Critics' Choice Book Award Selection Committee (CCBASC) has announced the 2016 Critics' Choice Book Award winners.


Home | About AESA | Annual Conference | Publications | Awards | Join Us